Islington Square Logo

Marketing Suite

126 Upper Street, London, N1 1QP
+44 (0)20 7723 6733

To register your interest, please get in touch:

The administrator of your personal data will be Cain International, 33 Davies Street, London, W1K 4LR, info@cainint.com. Detailed information on the processing of personal data can be found in our privacy policy. This information will also be provided to in the newsletter subscription confirmation email.

Let us know what you would like to be informed about via email or telephone. We’ll only contact you about the areas of interest you specify using your preferred method.


Residential Agents

    1. Galliard Homes
      islingtonsq@galliardhomes.com
      +44 (0) 20 7723 6733

  1. Beauchamp Estates
    1. Beauchamp Estates
      islingtonsquare@beauchamp.co.uk
      +44 (0) 20 7723 6733

Retail Agents

    1. Mark Nash
      mnash@nashbond.co.uk
      +44 (0) 20 7290 4567

    2. Laurie Stokes
      lstokes@nashbond.co.uk
      +44 (0) 20 7290 4572

    3. Anna Fayne
      afayne@nashbond.co.uk
      +44 (0) 20 7290 4580

  1. ORME
    1. Peter Woods
      pwoods@ormeretail.co.uk
      +44 (0) 20 7499 0440

    2. Jamie Orme
      jorme@ormeretail.co.uk
      +44 (0) 20 7499 0440

    3. Rachael Farthing
      rfarthing@ormeretail.com
      +44 (0) 20 7499 0440

For Press Enquiries:

  1. Lawrie Cornish
    1. Residential PR Contact:
      +44 (0) 20 7935 4084

  2. Redwood Consulting
    1. Retail PR Contact:
      IslingtonSquare@redwoodconsulting.co.uk
      +44 (0) 20 7828 5553